home > Organizational Structure > Steering Group
Organizational Structure
Organizational Structure
Steering Group

Lead by Brian Golding and David Johnston

Co-chair

Brian Golding

1554815166730649.jpg

Physical Sciences

Met Office, UK  

brian.golding@metoffice.gov.uk


Sally Potter

 Social Sciences

GNS Science, New Zealand

S.Potter@gns.cri.nz





Task team leaders

Andrea Taylor

Communication

University of Leeds, UK

a.l.taylor@leeds.ac.u

  




Michael Riemer

Predictability & Processes

Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz, Germany

mriemer@uni-mainz.de


David Johnston

Communication

University of New Zealand

d.m.johnston@massey.ac.nz




Brian Mills

Human Impacts, Vulnerability & Risk

University of Waterloo

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Brian.Mills@canada.ca

 


WGNE representatives

Ariane Frassoni

WGNE under WWRP

National Institute for Space Research, Brazil

ariane.frassoni@inpe.br

Ron McTaggart-Cowan

WGNE under WWRP

Environment and Climate Change Canada

ron.mctaggart-cowan@canada.ca


Risk-KAN representatives

Kai Kornhuber

Risk-KAN

kk3397@columbia.edu

Colin Raymond

Risk KAN

cr2630@columbia.edu

Users Login